Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included.

The Chakra Collection provides crystals for the main seven chakras within our bodies. Our chakras are in or out of balance at all times.

This collection has been designed to be used either by placing the corresponding stone on the corresponding chakra while lying down, or by holding an individual stone while in a sitting position.  When using your crystals, bring awareness to how your body is feeling, and focus on the particular chakra that feels out of alignment.  For example, your throat may feel as is something is stuck meaning your throat chakra may be blocked, or you may have scattered thoughts and are needing to ground through your root chakra.

Crystals and stones in our Chakra Collection will vary with each collection.  The collection you receive will contain one of the following stones listed in the chakra descriptions, and one bag designed to hold your collection.

Root Chakra (Grounding/Survival/Endurance) -Hematite, Septarian, Black Tourmaline

Sacral Chakra (Creativity/Sexual Energy/Emotion)Carnelian, Tiger Eye

Solar Chakra (Thoughts/Ideas/Beliefs)Pyrite, Citrine

Heart Chakra (Love/Self-Worth/Nature)Rose Quartz, Green Aventurine

Throat Chakra (Communication/Self-Awareness/Honesty) Sodalite, Angelite

Third Eye (Learning/Cognition/Higher Realm)– Amethyst, Angelite, Labradorite

Crown (Spiritual Connection/Higher Wisdom/Interconnectedness)Clear Quartz, Apophyllite, Amethyst